Contact

Contact 2018-06-09T11:44:07+00:00

For more information, contact us on:
info@printing-shop.be

Send your print job via email?
Contact one of our shops. You can collect and pay without waiting!
If possible, deliver your files in PDF, this will give the best result.

Our shops

Spontaneous application?

Apply

Sandrine Collette

Chief executive
Acquiring/administratione

sandrine@printing-shop.be

Stefan Stalpaert

Director
Sales/Invoicing/Quotations

stefan@printing-shop.be

Our shops

Leuven

Naamsestraat 26
Close to the old market
naamsestraat@printing-shop.be
016/23 50 77
Mon-fri: 9u-18u
Saturday: 11u-17u

Tiensestraat 56
In front of "college De Valk" and "Thai House"
tiensestraat@printing-shop.be
016/29 57 59
Mon-Fri: 9u-18u
Saturday: 11u-17u

Vlamingenstraat 2
Next to Restaurant Gainsbourg
vlamingenstraat@printing-shop.be
016/23 78 38
Mon-Fri: 9u-18u
Saturday: Gesloten

Heilige Geeststraat 5
Back side of Botaniq Garden
heiligegeeststraat@printing-shop.be
016/30 90 77
Mon-Fri: 10u-18u
Saturday: Gesloten

* During Christmas, Easter and summer vacation, shops in Leuven are open all days of the week as from 10 am.
*During Christmas, Easter and summer vacation, the shop in Namur isĀ open all days of the week from 10 am til 5 pm.

Brussels

Generaal Wahislaan 278, Schaarbeek
Meiser
meiser@printing-shop.be
02/726 84 44
Mon-Fri: 10u-18u
Saturday: 10u-18u

Namur

Rue Godefroid 1
Street in front of trainstation
namur@printing-shop.be
081/65 60 51
Mon-Fri: 7u30-18u
Saturday: 8u30-18u

Contact

info@printing-shop.be
Follow us on

Account: BE19 3300 6563 5712
BIC: BBRUBEBB
VAT: BE 0477 186 847

For professionals

We can give special deals to schools, companies and associations

Read more


Payment methods

  • bank contact
  • bank contact
  • bank contact